可用语言
N

Indofood将退市在新加坡证券交易所上市的子公司

2019年4月11日 02:43  企业: PT. Indofood Sukses Makmur Tbk [INDF]
Rp. 6,175  +175 (2.92%)

JAKARTA - PT Indofood Sukses Makmur Tbk(INDF)计划对其子公司Indofood Agri Resources Ltd(IFAR)在新加坡证券交易所上市的股票进行收购要约,此行动也称为有条件现金招标,也是INDF从新加坡证券交易所退市Indofood Agri计划的一部分。

INDF通过CIMB Bank Berhad的新加坡分行宣布有条件现金收购以购买所有IFAR股票。 该公告于2019年4月10日公布。

INDF在IFAR的股份为74.34%,并在新加坡证券交易所有限公司上市。 INDF的要约收购数量为IFAR股份的25.66%,之后将使INDF有100%的产权。

据了解,该公司已获得First Pacific Investments Limited(FPIL)和First Pacific Investment(BVI)的不可撤销书面功能,该公司共同有IFAR的0.14%股份,不接受该要约,并且不会出售IFAR股票。 他们有两个与INDF相同的控制方。

INDF秘书Victor Suhendra在其官方声明中表示,INDF提交的IFAR股票报价为每股0.28美元。 IFAR股票要约收购的成本将通过银行贷款支付。

此外,此行动的目的是对IFAR进行退市和私有化的措施,以便为INDF和IFAR管理层在执行战略举措方面提供灵活性,并简化INDF公司结构中的上市公司数量。

“如果不满足自由浮动需求,公司不打算维持IFAR作为上市公司的地位,也不打算采取任何行动来满足自由浮动需求。 在这种情况下,该公司将从新加坡证券交易所退市IFAR,“Victor在周四(11/4)的官方声明中写道。

Kontan信息人表示,从这项公司行动来看,至少INDF必须提供印尼盾1万亿的新资金。(AM)

R
相关新闻
PT. Indofood Sukses Makmur Tbk [INDF]   Rp. 6,175   +175 (2.92%)
E
热门新闻
没有找到数据

Languages Available
N

Indofood will delist its subsidiary from Singapore Stock Exchange

11 April 2019 02:43 PM  Company: PT. Indofood Sukses Makmur Tbk [INDF]
Rp. 6,300  -150 (-2.33%)

JAKARTA. PT Indofood Sukses Makmur Tbk (INDF) plans to conduct a tender offer on the shares of its subsidiary, Indofood Agri Resources Ltd (IFAR) which is listed on the Singapore stock exchange. This action is also referred to as conditional cash tender offer, and it is a part of INDF's plan to delist Indofood Agri from the Singapore stock exchange.

INDF, through the Singapore branch of CIMB Bank Berhad, has announced conditional cash offers to buy all of IFAR's shares. The announcement was made on 10 April 2019.

The ownership of INDF in IFAR is around 74.34%, and it is listed on the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited. The offer made by INDF is for 25.66% of IFAR shares which will later make INDF owns 100% of IFAR.

For information, the company has received an irrevocable written commitment from First Pacific Investments Limited (FPIL) and First Pacific Investment (BVI) which jointly own 0.14% shares of IFAR which stated that they won't sell IFAR shares that they have. Both entities have the same controlling party as INDF.

Victor Suhendra, Secretary of INDF, in his official statement, said that the offered price for IFAR shares was US$ 0.28 per share. The funds needed for the tender offer will be obtained from bank loans

Furthermore, the purpose of this action is to delist and privatize IFAR, in order to provide flexibility for INDF and IFAR management in carrying out strategic initiatives and also reducing the number of listed companies in INDF's corporate structure.

"In the event that a free float requirement is not met, the company does not intend to maintain IFAR's status as a public company and does not intend to take any action to fulfill the free float requirement. In this case the company intends to do the delisting of IFAR from the SGX-ST, "Victor wrote in his official statement on Thursday (11/4).

A Kontan source said that for this corporate action, at least INDF had to provide funds of Rp. 1 trillion. (AM/AR)

R
Related News
PT. Indofood Sukses Makmur Tbk [INDF]   Rp. 6,300   -150 (-2.33%)