Languages Available

Aneka Tambang replaces some of its directors and commisioners

24 April 2019 04:36 PM  Company: PT. Aneka Tambang Tbk[ANTM]
Rp. 735  +25 (3.52%)

JAKARTA. PT Aneka Tambang Tbk (ANTM) made some changes in its Board of Directors and Commissioners in its Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (AGMS).

Arie Prabowo Ariotedjo, President Director of ANTM, said that the company has dismissed the Director General of Mineral and Coal at Ministry of ESDM, Bambang Gatot Ariyono. In addition, Robert A. Simanjuntak was also dismissed from the board of commissioners. "There are two new commissioners," Ariotedjo said on Wednesday (4/24) today when met by

The two commissioners have been formally replaced with Dadan Kusdiana, Head of the Research and Development Agency of the Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources, and Arif Baharudin who is experienced as an Expert in Financial Services Policy and Regulation at the Ministry of Finance.

Ariotedjo added that in the AGMS, the company also dismissed Hari Widjajanto as Director of Operations, and Tatang Hendra from the position of Marketing Director. These two positions have also been renamed as the Director of Operations and Production and Director of Commerce. The new Director of Operations and Production is Hartono, while the Director of Commerce position is filled by Aprilandi Hidayat Setia. (KR/AR)

Related News
PT. Aneka Tambang Tbk [ANTM]   Rp. 735   +25 (3.52%)