Based on our monitoring until June 30, 2017, there are 9 Listed Companies that have not complied with the provisions of V.1 and / or V.2, after Written Warnings III and the penalty :

Based on the foregoing above, Bourse conducted temporarily suspension of the securities trading in the Regular Market and Cash Market since the first Trading session on July 31, 2017, as for the 4 Listed Companies, namely:
1. PT Keramika Indonesia Assosiasi Tbk. (KIAS)
2. PT Destinasi Tirta Nusantara Tbk. (PDES)
3. PT Danayasa Arthatama Tbk. (SCBD)
4. PT Hotel Mandarine Regency Tbk. (HOME)

and extending the securities trading suspension for the 5 Listed Companies, namely:

1. PT Skybee Tbk.(SKYB)
2. PT Permata Prima Sakti Tbk.(TKGA)
3. PT Trikomsel Oke Tbk.(TRIO)
4. PT Grahamas Citrawisata Tbk.(GMCW)
5. PT Taisho Pharmaceutical Indonesia Tbk.(SQBI & SQBB)