Friday, June 21, 2019


Meeting Room/hall
PT. Gunawan Dianjaya Steel Tbk
 Margomulyo street No.29A
Tambak Sarioso-Asemrowo


15:00 (GMT+7)


  1. Approval and ratification of the Board of Directors' Annual Report, regarding the course of the Company during 2018.
  2. Approval and ratification of the financial statements of the financial year 2018
  3. Approval of the Board of Commissioners' salary/honorarium in 2019, and authorise the Board of Commissioners to determine the Directors' salaries and benefits.
  4. Election of a Public Accountant Firm to audit of the Company's Financial Report of the financial year 2019.
  5. Respectfully removal to all members of Board of Commissioners and Directors of the Company, and reappoint for a five-year term of office after the decision of AGMS, the Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners composition are as follow:
    • President Director: Gwie Gunadi Gunawan, Director of Finance: Jenny Tanujaya MBA, Operational/Independent Director: Drs.Andy Soesanto
    • President Commissioner: Gwie Gunanto Gunawan, Independent Commissioner: Dr. Bambang Hariadi Mec.Ak
出典 #1
BTON - PT. Betonjaya Manunggal Tbk

Rp 432

0 (0%)